185.88STZ
+0
185.36STZ.B
+0
NYSE
STZ
0.00%
Change %
0
Volume
$0
Open
$189.9
High
$182.25
Low
$185.88
Previous Close
$212
52 Week High
$104.47
52 Week Low

Analyst Coverage

Atlantic Equities

Edward Lewis

+44 207-382-2932

E.Lewis@atlantic-equities.com

Bank of America-Merrill Lynch

Bryan Spillane

646-855-1979

bryan.spillane@baml.com

Barclay's

Lauren Lieberman

212-526-3112

lauren.lieberman@barclays.com

Citi

Wendy Nicholson

212-816-8216

wendy.nicholson@citi.com

Consumer Edge

Brett Cooper

203-487-9597

bcooper@consumeredgeresearch.com

Cowen

Vivien Azer

646-562-1351

vivien.azer@cowen.com

Credit Suisse

Kaumil Gajrawala

212-325-3227

kaumil.gajrawala@credit-suisse.com

Evercore ISI

Robert Ottenstein

212-653-9020

robert.ottenstein@evercoreisi.com

Goldman Sachs

Bonnie Herzog

212-902-0490

Bonnie.Herzog@gs.com

Guggenheim Securities, LLC

Laurent Grandet

212-372-6368

laurent.grandet@Guggenheimpartners.com

Jefferies

Kevin Grundy

212-336-7091

kgrundy@jefferies.com

JP Morgan

Andrea Teixeira

212-622-6735

andrea.f.teixeira@jpmorgan.com

MKM Partners

Bill Kirk

203-355-3473

bkirk@MKMPARTNERS.com

Morgan Stanley

Dara Mohsenian

212-761-6575

dara.mohsenian@morganstanley.com

Morningstar

Nicholas Johnson

312-244-7545

nicholas.johnson@morningstar.com

RBC

Nik Modi

212-905-5993

nik.modi@rbc.com

SunTrust

Bill Chappell

404-926-5833

bill.chappell@suntrust.com

UBS

Sean King

212-713 2329

sean.king@ubs.com