Constellation Brands to Webcast Investor Conference from Napa, California

FAIRPORT, N.Y., April 7 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Constellation Brands, Inc. (NYSE: STZ, ASX: CBR), will webcast its investors conference from Napa, Calif., on April 14, beginning at 9:15 a.m. Pacific (12:15 p.m. eastern). Webcasting will take place during management presentation periods from 9:15 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Pacific (12:15 p.m. to 3:15 p.m. eastern), and from 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Pacific (5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. eastern). The morning session will include Richard Sands, chairman and chief executive officer, Rob Sands, president and chief operating officer and Tom Summer, executive vice president and chief financial officer. Presenters in the afternoon will be Andy Berk, president and CEO of Constellation Beers and Spirits and Steve Millar, president and CEO of Constellation Wines.

The conference will include management presentations about the company's fiscal 2005 performance, as well as its current and future strategic, operational and financial emphasis. This conference will take place one week after the company announces its fiscal 2005 full-year and fourth quarter earnings later today.

Persons wishing to access the webcast need to go to the Constellation Brands Internet Web site (http://www.cbrands.com) and follow instructions in the Investor section. Following the conference, the webcast will be available on the Constellation Brands Web site through May 16, 2005.

Constellation Brands, Inc. is a leading international producer and marketer of beverage alcohol brands with a broad portfolio across the wine, spirits and imported beer categories. Well-known brands in Constellation's portfolio include: Corona Extra, Corona Light, Pacifico, Modelo Especial, Negra Modelo, St. Pauli Girl, Tsingtao, Black Velvet, Fleischmann's, Mr. Boston, Paul Masson Grande Amber Brandy, Chi-Chi's, 99 Schnapps, Ridgemont Reserve 1792, Effen Vodka, Stowells, Blackthorn, Almaden, Arbor Mist, Vendange, Woodbridge by Robert Mondavi, Hardys, Nobilo, Alice White, Ruffino, Robert Mondavi Private Selection, Blackstone, Ravenswood, Estancia, Franciscan Oakville Estate, Simi and Robert Mondavi Winery brands. For additional information about Constellation Brands, as well as its product portfolio, visit the company's Web site at http://www.cbrands.com.

CONTACT:
Media Relations - Mike Martin
+1-585-218-3669

Kevin Harwood
+1-585-218-3666

Investor Relations - Lisa Schnorr
+1-585-218-3677

Bob Czudak
+1-585-218-3668
All of Constellation Brands, Inc.